ASDA Officers

PRESIDENT

Stanley Piller

Stanley M. Piller & Associates
Box 559
Alamo, CA 94507

Phone:925-938-8290
Fax:925-938-8812
Website: www.smpiller.com
Email: stmpdlr@aol.com

          
     

VICE PRESIDENT

Irv Miller 

Miller's Stamp Shop
12 Douglas Lane, Suite 11
Waterford, CT 06385
 
Phone:860-739-9989
Website: www.millerstamps.com
Email: stamps@millerstamps.com 

   
     

SECRETARY

Scott Shaulis

PO BOX 549
Murraysville, PA 15668-0549

Phone: 724-733-4134
Website - www.shaulisstamps.com
Email - scott@shaulistamps.com

   
     

TREASURER

Tami Jackson

Eric Jackson
PO Box 728
Leesport , PA 19533-0728

Phone:610-926-6200
Website: www.ericjackson.com
Email: tami@revenuer.com

   
     

DIRECTOR

Robert Prager

Gary Posner, Inc.
265 Sunrise Hwy, Ste. 1-308
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Phone:800-323-4279
Fax:516-599-2145
Website: www.garyposnerinc.com
Email: garyposnerinc@aol.com 
   

   
     

DIRECTOR

Mark Reasoner
PO Box 20084
Columbus, OH 43220-0084

Phone:614-579-6526
Email: reasonerstamps@yahoo.com

   
     

DIRECTOR

Tracy Carey 
 
3824 Cedar Springs #801-6372
Dallas, TX 75219
United States of America

Phone:469-491-7932
Website: www.gooaucs.com
Email: tracy@gooaucs.com

   
     

DIRECTOR

Eric Jackson

Eric Jackson
PO Box 728
Leesport , PA 19533-0728

Phone:610-926-6200
Website: www.ericjackson.com
Email: eric@revenuer.com

   
     

DIRECTOR

Michael Eastick
 
Michael Eastick & Associates P/L
PO Box 62
Forest Hill, VIC 3131 Australia

Phone:+613-9894-8561
Fax:+613-9894-1904
Website: www.michaeleastick.com
Email: michael@michaeleastick.com 

   
     

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Tami Jackson

Eric Jackson
PO Box 728
Leesport , PA 19533-0728

Phone:610-926-6200
Website: www.ericjackson.com
Email: tami@revenuer.com 

   
     

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Dana Guyer
PO Box 513
Centre Hill PA 16828

Phone: 800-369-8207, ext. 2
Website: www.americanstampdealer.com
Email: dana@americanstampdealer.com